About Us



     

Meet our officers...

NSBE 2010-2011 Officers

Brenay Major, President

president@drexelnsbe.org

Ricardo Anderson, Vice President

vp@drexelnsbe.org

Aisha Sandidge, Programs Chair

programs@drexelnsbe.org

Murray Kamara, Treasurer

treasurer@drexelnsbe.org

Bethiel Melles, Finance Chair

finance@drexelnsbe.org

Leroy Mtengwa, Secretary

secretary@drexelnsbe.org

Andrew Moore, Public Relations Chair

pr@drexelnsbe.org

Kojo Marfo, Telecommunications Chair

telecom@drexelnsbe.org

Maurice Allen, Membership Chair

membership@drexelnsbe.org

Teryn Phillips, President Emeritus

Dr. Stephen R. Cox, NSBE Advisor

stephen.richard.cox@drexel.edu

 Click Here to see the Drexel NSBE Constitution 

 

 

 

 

Please feel free to contact any of our officers if you have any questions, comments, or concerns.

If you are interested in a position please contact       Ousmane Conde at president@drexelnsbe.org